close

click image to close
Home   Drums   Sutty   News & Notes   Open Houses   About Us   Contact  
NEXT OPEN HOUSE 
AND CELLAR SALE
SATURDAY
NOVEMBER 1, 2014
The day before the 
Hackensack East Coaster show
Great buys, good food,
and good conversation
with other toy soldier
enthusiasts and makers!
570 629-7227
 
Updated September 5, 2014
 


Rio Bravo
Singalong in the County Jail

Featured Set 1
WWI American Infantry

Royal Logistics Corps
Royal Logistics Corps "Home Service" Helmet

Contact
 
 

The Toy Soldier Museum

James H. Hillestad
 
 Important -- GPS, Mapquest and other locators do not recognize our location and will lead you astray.  Please save yourself time and frustration, and call or email for directions!
Note New Postal Address -- no, we haven't moved, just had a new address assigned!
5459 Paradise Valley Road
Cresco, PA 18326
570-629-7227
 
 
 
 
 
 
Links to Interesting Friends and Helpful Resources *More Coming Soon!*
Toy Soldier & Model Figure Magazine http://www.toy-soldier.com
The National Civil War Museum http://nationalcivilwarmuseum.org
Bosleys UK militaria auction house http://bosleys.co.uk/ 
British militaria since 1974  http://www.the-quartermaster.org/
Campaign medals dealer Norman Collett http://medalsonline.co.uk/
Colonial Toy Soldier military antiques and decorative art http://www.colonialsoldier.com:80/antiquesdecorativeart/
Jack Carleton, exclusive importer of Mignot, at http://lepetitsoldat.com
Frontline toy soldiers http://www.frontline-figures.com/
John Gittins scenic accessories http://www.jgminiatures.com/
Old Toy Soldier quarterly magazine http://www.oldtoysoldier.com/
Old Toy Soldier Home, buy & sell http://oldtoysoldierhome.com/
Le Petit Soldat, dealer in Mignot http://www.lepetitsoldat.com/
The Red Lancer, high-end militaria http://www.redlancer.com/
The St. Petersburg collection catalog online at http://www.aeroartinc.com/
Somerset, specializing in Lawrence of Arabia http://somersetltd.com/
W. Britain toy soldiers & Collector's Club http://www.wbritain.com/
Wm. Hocker toy soldiers http://wmhocker.com/
Vintage Castings & East Coast Toy Soldier Show, Hackensack, NJ http://vintagecastings.com/
 
Places to Stay and Things to Do When Visiting the Toy Soldier Museum 
Crescent Lodge and fine dining http://www.crescentlodge.com 
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area http://www.nps.gov/dewa
Frogtown Inn restaurant and country inn http://www.thefrogtowninn.com/
Great Wolf Lodge & indoor waterpark http://www.greatwolf.com/locations/poconos/
Hampton Inn, Stroudsburg http://hamptoninn1.hilton.com
Mt. Airy Resort & Casino http://www.mountairycasino.com/
Miniature World, Canada's foremost hobby destination -- see photos at our articles tab http://www.miniatureworld.com
Pennsylvania Sate Parks hiking, boating, fishing http://www.dcnr.state.pa.us/
Quality Inn and Comfort Inn, Mt Pocono http://www.choicehotels.com/
Skytop Lodge http://skytop.com/ Grand resort on 5,000 acres
Callie's Candy Kitchen & Pretzel Factory http://www.calliescandy.com/
Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau http://www.800poconos.com
Theo B. Price http://theobprice.com Old-fashioned country store
The Crossings fine outlet stores


FIFA 14 Coins | FUT 14 Coins | FIFA Coins | Tattoo Supplies | FIFA 14 Coins | Fashion Guides | Fashion Jewelry | Health Equipment | NFL Jerseys | WoW Gold | Fashion Clothes | WoW Gold | WoW Gold | Runescape Gold | RS Gold